

Youth Reinvestment Grant (YRG) Executive Steering Committee Membership Roster

	Name	Title	Organization/Agency
1	David Steinhart (Co-Chair)	Director & BSCC Board Member	Commonweal Juvenile Justice Program
2	Mark Varela (Co-Chair)	Chief Probation Officer & BSCC Board Member	Ventra County Probation Department
3	Ben Beltramo	Deputy District Attorney	Alameda County District Attorney's Office
4	Jessica Chandler	Social Worker	Los Angeles County, Department of Children & Family Services
5	Rima Chaudry	Senior Program Manager for Restorative Justice	Impact Justice
6	Amy Cohen	Child, Adolescent, Adult and Family Psychiatry Director	Center for Collaborative Parenting
7	Paul Espinosa	Captain	Los Angeles Police Department
8	Miguel Garcia	Policy Associate	Human Rights Watch/ Youth Promise Policy Fellowship
9	Donna Groman	Supervising Judge	Los Angeles Juvenile Delinquency Court
10	Frankie Guzman	Director, California Youth Justice Initiative	National Center for Youth Law
11	Jane Halladay Goldman	Director, Service Systems Program	National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
12	Brooke Harris	Adjunct Professor & Supervising Clinical Attorney	Loyola Law School, Center for Juvenile Law & Policy
13	Olin Jones	Founder	Olin C. Jones Consulting
14	Patricia Lee	Chief Juvenile Public Defender	City & County of San Francisco
15	Julio Marcial	Director of Youth Justice	Liberty Hill Foundation
16	Laura John Ridolfi	Policy Director	W. Haywood Burns Institute
17	Patricia Soung	Policy Director of Youth Justice	Children's Defense Fund - California