

Proposition 64 Public Health & Safety Grant Program Executive Steering Committee Membership Roster

	Name	Title	Organization/Agency
1	Linda Penner Chair	BSCC Board Member	Board of State and Community Corrections
2	Steve Carney	Chief Deputy, Cannabis Licensing Office	Santa Cruz County Sheriff's Office
3	Manuel Escandon	Director, Student Intervention & Prevention Department	Office of the Fresno County Superintendent of Schools
4	Hollie Hall	Consultant, PhD.	Watershed Resource Specialist Humboldt, Trinity, and Mendocino Counties
5	Tanja Heitman	Chief Probation Officer	Santa Barbara County
6	Amy Irani	Director	Environmental Health Nevada County
7	Vicki Jones	Environmental Health Director	Merced County Public Health
8	Jon Lopey	Sheriff	Siskyou County
9	Renee Menart	Communications & Policy Analyst	Center on Juvenile and Criminal Justice
10	Dave Neilsen	Retired, Division Chief/Chief	CA Department Alcohol & Drug Programs CA Department of Mental Health
11	Royal Ramey	Co-Founder	The Forestry and Fire Recruitment Program
12	Sarah Ruby	Deputy Public Defender	Santa Clara County
13	Michael Salvador	Police Chief	City of Atwater
14	Sharyn Turner	Registered Nurse	Nevada County Superintendent of Schools
15	Scott Whitney	Police Chief	City of Oxnard