

Proposition 47 Grant – Cohort 3

Executive Steering Committee Roster

	Name	Title / Organization
1	Janet Guard, Chair	BSCC Board member, Retired Judge -Yolo County Superior Court
2	Naomi Barnes-Lopez	Team Lead/Clinician II, Mental Health CSU, Orange County
3	D'Andre Brooks	Juvenile Justice Associate, The Children's Initiative, San Diego
4	Christine Brown-Taylor	Retired, San Diego County Sheriff's Department
5	Michelle Cabrera	Executive Director, Behavioral Health Directors Association of California, Sacramento
6	Jeremy Dzubay	Assistance Public Defender, Monterey County Public Defender's Office
7	Sylvia Hanna	Chief Deputy Public Defender, Tulare County Office of the Public Defender
8	Mack Jenkins	Retired Probation Chief, Council on Criminal Justice & Behavioral Health
9	Richard Kuhns	County Administrative Officer (CAO), Trinity County
10	Kevin McClain	Executive Administrative Manager, Community Housing Partnership, Sacramento
11	Amber Miramontes	Supervising Attorney, Tulare County Public Defender's Office
12	Denise Villamil	Executive Director, Southern California Crossroads
13	Dorothea White	Employee Relations Officer (SSM I), CDCR Valley State Prison