FEDERAL TITLE II FORMULA GRANT 2014 EXECUTIVE STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The Honorable Brian Back, Co-Chair State Advisory Committee Member Superior Court Judge Ventura County

Phillip L. Sanchez Chief of Police City of Pasadena

Sandra McBrayer Chief Executive Officer The Children's Initiative

Cid Martinez, PhD Professor, Department of Sociology University of San Diego

Charity Chandler Juvenile Justice Standing Committee Youth Member Michael Ertola, Co-Chair Board Member Chief Probation Officer Nevada County

Jennifer Buchholz Project Manager CA Department of Social Services

Scott Whitney Assistant City Manager City of Oxnard

Patricia Lee Deputy Public Defender City/County of San Francisco

James Anderson Program Administrator Anti-Recidivism Coalition