2019 Youth Reinvestment Grant Program Executive Steering Committee

	Name	Title	Organization
1	David Steinhart* (Chair)	Director & BSCC Board Member	Commonweal Juvenile Justice Program
2	Arthur Bowie	Retired	Sacramento County Public Defender's Office
3	Beverly Brook	Chaplain	Santa Cruz County Juvenile Detention Center
4	Michelle Scray Brown	Chief Probation Officer	San Bernardino County
5	Paul Espinosa*	Captain	Los Angeles Police Department
6	Jane Halladay Goldman*	Director, Service Systems Program	National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
7	Josh Green	Director of Criminal Justice Programs	Urban Peace Institute
8	Donna Groman*	Judge	Los Angeles County Superior Court
9	Brooke Harris*	Adjunct Professor & Supervising Clinical Attorney	Loyola Law School, Center for Juvenile Law & Policy
10	Gerry Lopez	Managing Deputy District Attorney	Riverside County District Attorney's Office, Crime Prevention Unit
11	Christina Maricic	California Youth Representative	Self-employed
12	Meghan Medlin	Owner/Consultant	Medlin Workforce & Reentry Solutions
13	Laura John Ridolfi*	Policy Director	W. Haywood Burns Institute
14	Brook Smith	Associate Director	The Children's Initiative
15	Patricia Soung*	Policy Director of Youth Justice	Children's Defense Fund – California
16	Paul Watson	President/CEO	The Global Action Research Center

^{*} Also served on the original YRG ESC

November 14, 2019 Board Meeting