## Youth Reinvestment Grant Executive Steering Committee Membership Roster

	Name	Title	Organization/Agency
1	David Steinhart (Co-Chair)	Director & BSCC Board Member	Commonweal Juvenile Justice Program
2	Mark Varela (Co-Chair)	Chief Probation Officer & BSCC Board Member	Ventura County Probation Department
3	Jessica Chandler*	Social Worker	Los Angeles County, Department of Children & Family Services
4	Amy Cohen	Child, Adolescent, Adult & Family Psychiatry Director	Center for Collaborative Parenting
5	Paul Espinosa	Captain	Los Angeles Police Department
6	Donna Groman	Judge	Los Angeles Superior Court
7	Frankie Guzman*	Director, California Youth Justice Initiative	National Center for Youth Law
8	Jane Halladay Goldman	Director, Service Systems Program	National Center for Child Traumatic Stress
9	Brooke Harris	Adjunct Professor & Supervising Clinical Attorney	Loyola Law School, Center for Juvenile Law & Policy
10	Olin Jones*	Founder	Olin C. Jones Consulting
11	Patricia Lee	Chief Juvenile Public Defender	City & County of San Francisco
12	Julio Marcial	Director of Youth Justice	Liberty Hill Foundation
13	Laura John Ridolfi	Policy Director	W. Haywood Burns Institute
14	Patricia Soung	Policy Director of Youth Justice	Children's Defense Fund - California

<sup>\*</sup> Did not score proposals