Adult Reentry Grant, Cohort 4 Scoring Panel Membership

Name	Title	Organization
Jason Johnson*	Director, Division of Adult Parole Operations (DAPO)	California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation (CDCR)
Michelle Miller-Galaz, Ed.D.*	Dean of Instruction	Porterville College
Elizabeth Muniz Palomera*	Co-Chair	Housing First Solano Lived Experience Committee
Cory Alvarez*	Chief, Community Reentry Unit, DAPO	CDCR
Alexa Wasserman*	Chief Psychologist, Behavioral Health Program, DAPO	CDCR
Jessica Fernandez*	Chief, Community & Reentry Services, Division of Rehabilitative Programs (DRP)	CDCR
Jason Bradley*	Federal Housing Programs Branch Chief, Division of Federal Financial Assistance	California Department of Housing and Community Development
Tina Curiel*	Communications and Policy Analyst	Center on Juvenile and Criminal Justice
Jody Ketcheside*	Assistant Director of Supportive Housing	Santa Clara Housing Authority
Maria Campa*	Program Manager, Rental Assistance	City of Carlsbad, Housing & Homeless Services Department
Michael Heck	Chief Executive Officer	HAMIC (Homeless, Addiction, Mental Illness and Criminality)/Recampus
Christina Yee	Executive Director	Breakout Prison Outreach
Percilla Frizzell	Founder	Sacred Generations
Mike McLively	Policy Director	Giffords Center for Violence Intervention
Lauren Brown	Restorative Justice Practitioner	Former Programs Specialist, Youth Diversion
Patricia Martinez	Director of Youth and Young Adult Services Unit	San Francisco District Attorney's Office
Doug Snell	Captain (Retired), Community & Reentry Services, DRP	CDCR
Jenness Harris	Parole Agent III, DAPO	CDCR
Erick Tinoco	Parole Agent III, DAPO	CDCR
Ricky De La Cruz	Community Resources Manager, DAPO	CDCR
Michelle Christopherson	Community Resources Manager, DAPO	CDCR
Dr. Natasha Mahnovski	Psychologist	CDCR
Dr. Andrea Lackovic	Psychologist	CDCR

Adult Reentry Grant, Cohort 4 Scoring Panel Membership

Name	Title	Organization
MaDonna Garcia-Crowley	Adult Drug Court Case Manager	Solano County Collaborative Court
Kathleen Howard	Executive Director (Retired)	Board of State and Community Corrections (BSCC)
Evonne Garner	Deputy Director (Retired)	BSCC
Mike Shores	Field Representative	BSCC
Chelsea Paez	Staff Services Manager I	BSCC
Lindsay Tu	Staff Services Manager I	BSCC
Ed Casho	Program Analyst	BSCC
Alma Espejo	Program Analyst	BSCC
Julia Lersch	Program Analyst	BSCC
Mercedes Morales	Program Analyst	BSCC
Ana Rodriguez	Program Analyst	BSCC
Alma Underwood	Program Analyst	BSCC

^{*}Member of Cohort 4 Executive Steering Committee